Meet the Team

Bernadette Wade
Chief Advancement Officer
bwade@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7596

Ariana Aguilar
Director of Donor Relations
aaguilar14@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7385

Heather Apollonio
Associate Director of Annual Giving
hapollonio@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7394

Jessica Baily
Director of Communications & Publications
jbaily@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7611

Stephanie Blum
Assistant Director of Special Events
sblum2@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7812

Patricia Byrns '96
Development Officer
pbyrns@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7633

Katy Flint Coppinger
Executive Director of Development
kcoppinger@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7238

Nancy Devico
Senior Graphic Designer
ndevico@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7303

Edie Magnus, M.S. '14
Executive Director of Media & Innovation
emagnus@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7279
 
Esther McCarthy
Associate Director of Public Relations & Community Outreach
emccarthy6@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7415

Alexis Rothenberg, M.B.A. '17
Director of Alumni Relations & Special Events
arothenberg@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7607

Noel Melliza
Associate Director of Development Operations
nmelliza@mercy.edu
(914) 826-9273

Eileen Niedzwiecki, SAS '72
Director of Development, CNR Alumni Relations

Leah Noonan
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
lnoonan1@mercy.edu
(914) 888-5218

Laura Plunkett
Director of Public Relations &
Community Relations
lplunkett@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7736

Requel Russell-George '96
Director of Development Operations
rrussell@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7323

Michael Zarrilli '05, M.B.A. '16
Development Officer
mzarrilli@mercy.edu
(914) 674-3073
 

Contact Us:

Mercy College Alumni Relations at alumni@mercy.edu

CNR Alumni Relations at cnralumni@mercy.edu

Advancement at advancement@mercy.edu

Events at events@mercy.edu

Communications and Public Relations at pr@mercy.edu

 

 youtube