Meet the Team

Bernadette Wade, CNR SAS '80
Chief Advancement Officer
bwade@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7596


Tara Alfano, CNR SAS '02, GS '04
Director of Development, CNR
talfano1@mercy.edu
(914) 888-5172

Heather Apollonio
Director, Advancement Services and Prospect Management
hapollonio@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7394

Jessica Baily
Director of Communications & Publications
jbaily@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7611

Stephanie Blum
Associate Director of Annual Giving
sblum2@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7812

Patricia Byrns '96
Director of Donor Relations
pbyrns@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7633

Katy Flint Coppinger
Executive Director of Development
kcoppinger@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7238

Nancy DeVico
Senior Graphic Designer
ndevico@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7303

Jodi Epstein Hoellger
Assistant Director of College Communications
Laura Hanna Gyory
Philanthropy Officer
lgyory@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7385

Edie Magnus, M.S. '14
Executive Director of Media & Innovation
emagnus@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7279

Sonia Martinez
Associate Director, Public Relations & Community Outreach
smartinez76@mercy.edu
(914) 267-6669

Noel Melliza
Associate Director of Development Operations
nmelliza@mercy.edu
(914) 826-9273

Leah Noonan
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
lnoonan1@mercy.edu
(914) 888-5218

Marques Payne '09
Associate Director, Public Relations & Community Outreach
mpayne2@mercy.edu
(347) 720-8052

Laura Plunkett
Executive Director of Public Relations &
Community Relations
lplunkett@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7736

Alexis Rothenberg, M.B.A. '17
Director of Alumni Relations & Special Events
arothenberg@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7607

Michael Zarrilli '05, M.B.A. '16
Development Officer
mzarrilli@mercy.edu
(914) 674-3073
 

Contact Us:

Mercy College Alumni Relations at alumni@mercy.edu

CNR Alumni Relations at cnralumni@mercy.edu

Advancement at advancement@mercy.edu

Events at events@mercy.edu

Communications and Public Relations at pr@mercy.edu

 

 youtube