Tarrytown Campus Building

Contact An Alumni Relations Team Member


Alexis McGrath Rothenberg, M.B.A. '17

Director of Alumni Relations and Special Events

arothenberg@mercy.edu
914-674-7607Phone icon


Leah Noonan

Associate Director of Alumni Relations

lnoonan1@mercy.edu
914-888-5218


Stephanie Blum

Assistant Director of Special Events

sblum2@mercy.edu
914-674-7812


Ariana Aguilar

Director of Donor Relations and Annual Giving

aaguilar14@mercy.edu
914-674-7385phone icon


Requel Russell-George '96

Director of Development Operations

rrussell@mercy.edu
914-674-7323phone icon


 

Visit Our Office

We would love to see you!

The Office of Alumni Relations is located at:

828 South Broadway, Suite 101
Tarrytown, NY 10591
 

We are also available to meet on campus for a tour or meeting. To schedule a meeting or tour please contact alumni@mercy.edu or call 914-674-7759phone icon.