BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="McGrath Rothenberg, Alexis";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:arothenberg@mercy .edu ATTENDEE;CN="Blum, Stephanie";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sblum2@ mercy.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Magnus, Edie";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:emagnus@me rcy.edu ATTENDEE;CN="DeVico, Nancy";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ndevico@m ercy.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Alfano, Tara";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:talfano1@m ercy.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Byrns, Patricia";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pbyrns@ mercy.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Epstein Hoellger, Jodi";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: jepsteinhoellger@mercy.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Wade, Bernadette";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:bwade@ mercy.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Baily, Jessica";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jbaily@m ercy.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Melliza, Noel";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:nmelliza@ mercy.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Apollonio, Heather";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:hapo llonio@mercy.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Zygmont, Valerie";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:vzygmo nt@mercy.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Payne, Marques";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:invalid:nomail ATTENDEE;CN="_Institutional Advancement";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:institutionaladva ncement@MERCY.EDU ATTENDEE;CN="Creighton, Grace";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:GCreighton@mercy.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Negron, Zodet";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:znegron@mercy.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Kilcullen, Matt";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mkilcullen@mercy.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Miller, Jennifer";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jmiller59@mercy.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Parish, Susan";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sparish@mercy.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Hyland, Nannette";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:NHyland@mercy.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Hyland, Matthew";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mhyland@mercy.edu CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20230719T160456Z DESCRIPTION: \n\n DTEND;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20231002T170000 DTSTAMP:20230703T145041Z DTSTART;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20231002T080000 LAST-MODIFIED:20230719T160456Z LOCATION:Ardsley Country Club ORGANIZER;CN="McGrath Rothenberg, Alexis":mailto:arothenberg@mercy.edu PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:5 SUMMARY:Mercy Golf Classic 2023 TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000602D53433DD3D801000000000000000 010000000AF539BCAEB0EB047B9054F2191938880 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20221208T192955Z BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR